The staff at PNPS are a vibrant, reflective, committed team, who work hard and have fun teaching. They are committed to the principles of inclusion and understand that every child has special needs. Expectations are high, but so is performance!

Our school is known to grow people professionally. Our staff attend international and local conferences and workshops, often during holidays and weekends, so they are at the cutting edge of any new education thought. Staff members are often invited to make presentations especially around the themes of inclusion, diversity and enrichment.

Pinelands North is known to be a school where innovative practices are piloted. Our staff remain open to new ideas and choose to teach to change the world.

Principal & Deputy Principal

Ann Morton
admin@pnps.co.za

Shereen Stadler
shereenstadler@pnps.co.za

Grade 1

Hayley Holton
Grade 1H
haleyholton@pnps.co.za

Candice van Zyl
Grade 1V
candicevanzyl@pnps.co.za

Grade 2

Suzette Embalo
Grade 2E (HOD)
suzetteembalo@pnps.co.za

Megan Culligan
Grade 2C
shereenstadler@pnps.co.za

Grade 3

Erin Petersen
Grade 3P
erinpetersen@pnps.co.za

Michele Visser
Grade 3V
michelevisser@pnps.co.za

Grade 4

Gareth Dreyer
Grade 4D
garethdreyer@pnps.co.za

Kate Taylor
Grade 4T
katetaylor@pnps.co.za

Grade 5

Mariam Ackerman
Grade 5A
mariamackerman@pnps.co.za

Shanique Brown
Grade 5B
shaniquebrown@pnps.co.za

Grade 6

Raymond Coe
Grade 6R
raycoe@pnps.co.za

Tamsin Carelse
Grade 6T
tamsincarelse@pnps.co.za

Grade 7

Bev Pereira
Grade 7P
bevpereira@pnps.co.za

Ashlyn Wagner
Grade 7W
ashlynwagner@pnps.co.za

Learning Support

Chanel Coetzee
Inclusive Support Head
learningsupport@pnps.co.za

Lodize Deysel
Inclusive Support Admin
lsadmin@pnps.co.za

Arno Basson
Learning Support Teacher
arnobasson@pnps.co.za

Ashleigh Craig
Inclusive Support Teacher
ashleighcraig@pnps.co.za

Joanne Peers
Community Support
communitysupport@pnps.co.za

Extra Curricular

Thomas de Bruin – Music
Head
music@pnps.co.za

Maike Felmore – Art
Head
art@pnps.co.za

Kwakwadi Maditsi – Xhosa
Xhosa Gr 3 – 7

Finance

Tania Jansen van Rensburg
Business Manager & Fees
businessmanager@pnps.co.za

Marissa Moodley
Finance Manager
finance@pnps.co.za

Crystal Dougall
Bursar
bursar@pnps.co.za

Jill Pasqualle
HR Admin
hradmin@pnps.co.za

Administration

Erica Steenberg
Secretary
admin@pnps.co.za

Martin Adamson
Head of IT
it@pnps.co.za

Josh King
Sports Administration
sport@pnps.co.za

Justine Klein
Library Administration
library@pnps.co.za

Ndifelani Muthubi
Administration Intern
ndifelani.muthubi@pnps.co.za

Teacher Aides

Megan Smith
Teacher Aide Gr 1H
megansmith@pnps.co.za

Stan Chilambe
Teacher Aide Gr 1V
stanchilambe@pnps.co.za

Lynn Hendricks
Teacher Aide Gr 2
lynnhendricks@pnps.co.za

Ky-Leigh Wright
Teacher Aide Gr 3
ky-leighwright@pnps.co.za

Caroline Eriksen
Teacher Aide Gr 4
carolineeriksen@pnps.co.za

Cherwyn Geswindt
Teacher Aide Gr 5
cherwyngeswindt@pnps.co.za

Tamlyn Gregory
Teacher Aide Gr 6
tamlyngregory@pnps.co.za

Donwyn Hermans
Teacher Aide Gr 7
donwynhermans@pnps.co.za

Aftercare

Suzi Cinderey
aftercare@pnps.co.za

Chantal Wallace

Albertina Richards
2IC

Nooronesa Lewis

Shiela Leemanse

Toni Rae Adams

Evelyn Harota

Nicole Lynch

Stella Ntshokoma

Operations Team

Riaz Parker
Operations Manager
opsmanager@pnps.co.za

Cheslyn Rudolph
Maintenance
cheslynrudolph@pnps.co.za

Luchricia Msutwana
Janitor

Weziwe Matomane
Domestic

Sakkie Louw
Domestic

Mzolisi Matshalilanga
Garden

Edwin de Kock
Maintenance

Brian Goeiman
Maintenance

George Chiparamandu
Maintenance