The staff at PNPS are a vibrant, reflective, committed team, who work hard and have fun teaching. They are committed to the principles of inclusion and understand that every child has special needs. Expectations are high, but so is performance!

Our school is known to grow people professionally. Our staff attend international and local conferences and workshops, often during holidays and weekends, so they are at the cutting edge of any new education thought. Staff members are often invited to make presentations especially around the themes of inclusion, diversity and enrichment.

Pinelands North is known to be a school where innovative practices are piloted. Our staff remain open to new ideas and choose to teach to change the world.

Principal & Deputy Principal

Ann Morton
admin@pnps.co.za

Shereen Stadler
shereenstadler@pnps.co.za

Grade 1

Megan Culligan
Grade 1C
meganculligan@pnps.co.za

Candice van Zyl
Grade 1V
candicevanzyl@pnps.co.za

Grade 2

Suzette Embalo
Grade 2E (HOD)
suzetteembalo@pnps.co.za

Michele Visser
Grade 2V
michelevisser@pnps.co.za

Grade 3

Erin Petersen
Grade 3P
erinpetersen@pnps.co.za

Kwakwadi Maditsi
Grade 3M
kwakwadimaditsi@pnps.co.za

Grade 4

Gareth Dreyer
Grade 4D
garethdreyer@pnps.co.za

Kate Taylor
Grade 4T
katetaylor@pnps.co.za

Grade 5

Mariam Ackerman
Grade 5M
mariamackerman@pnps.co.za

Shanique Adamson
Grade 5S
shaniqueadamson@pnps.co.za

Grade 6

Raymond Coe
Grade 6R
raycoe@pnps.co.za

Tamsin Carelse
Grade 6T
tamsincarelse@pnps.co.za

Grade 7

Bev Pereira
Grade 7P
bevpereira@pnps.co.za

Ashlyn Wagner
Grade 7W
ashlynwagner@pnps.co.za

Learning Support

Chanel Coetzee
Inclusive Support Head
learningsupport@pnps.co.za

Albertina Richards
Inclusive Support Administrator
lsadmin@pnps.co.za

Haley Holton
Learning Support Teacher
haleyholton@pnps.co.za

Ashleigh Craig
Events Administrator
ashleighcraig@pnps.co.za

Joanne Peers
Community Support
communitysupport@pnps.co.za

Extra Curricular

Thomas de Bruin – Music
Head
music@pnps.co.za

Maike Felmore – Art
Head
art@pnps.co.za

Kwakwadi Maditsi – Xhosa
Xhosa Gr 3 – 7

Finance

Tania Jansen van Rensburg
Business Manager & Fees
businessmanager@pnps.co.za

Marissa Moodley
Finance Manager
finance@pnps.co.za

Crystal Dougall
Bursar
bursar@pnps.co.za

Jill Pasqualle
HR Admin
hradmin@pnps.co.za

Administration

Erica Steenberg
Secretary
admin@pnps.co.za

Martin Adamson
Head of IT
it@pnps.co.za

Josh King
Sports Administration
sport@pnps.co.za

Caroline Erikson
Library Administration
library@pnps.co.za

Teaching Interns

Megan Smith
Teacher Aide Gr 1
megansmith@pnps.co.za

Jarrod van Rensburg
Teaching Intern Grade 1

Ky-Leigh Wright
Teaching Intern Gr 2
ky-leighwright@pnps.co.za

Tamlyn Gregory
Teaching Intern Gr 3
tamlyngregory@pnps.co.za

Lynn Hendricks
Teaching Intern Gr 4
lynnhendricks@pnps.co.za

Cherwyn Geswindt
Teaching Intern Gr 5
cherwyngeswindt@pnps.co.za

Donwyn Hermans
Teaching Intern Gr 6
donwynhermans@pnps.co.za

Stanley Chilambe
Teaching Intern Gr 7
stanleychilambe@pnps.co.za

Aftercare

Toni Rae Adams
aftercare@pnps.co.za

Chantal Wallace

Kaylee Kensley
2IC

Nooronesa Lewis

Shiela Leemanse

Nicole Lynch

Evelyn Harota

Stella Ntshokoma

Operations Team

Riaz Parker
Operations Manager
opsmanager@pnps.co.za

Cheslyn Rudolph
Maintenance
cheslynrudolph@pnps.co.za

Luchricia Msutwana
Janitor

Weziwe Matomane
Domestic

Sakkie Louw
Domestic

Mzolisi Matshalilanga
Garden

Edwin de Kock
Maintenance

Brian Goeiman
Maintenance

George Chiparamandu
Maintenance